SEXTA REGIÓN

Página actualmente en mantención

TítuloCategoríaDirecciónDescripción
Automotora Alameda Avenida Bernardo Ohiggins 999, San Fernando, Chile Luis Rubio
72 271 52 96
luis.rubio@automotoralameda.cl
Rental Autos S.A. Avenida Bernardo Ohiggins 776, San Fernando, Chile Antonio Muñoz
72 271 71 33
amunoz@rentalautos.cl
Pedro Cumsille y Cía Ltda. Manuel Rodríguez 1265, San Fernando, Chile Vital Astudilloa
72 271 77 65
vital.astudillo@automotrizcumsille.cl
Automotriz O'Higgins Ltda. Avda Bernardo O`Higgins 55, San Fernando Gisella Fuenzalida
72 271 43 08
ohigginsltda@yahoo.es
Kaufmann Manuel Montt 900, Rancagua, Chile Matias Valdés
72 226 66 66
mvaldes@kaufmann.cl
Automotora Alameda (Subarú) Avenida Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins 385, Rancagua, Chile Karen Neculman Silva
72 223 27 59
subarualameda@gmail.com
Automotora Alameda San Martín 81, Rancagua, Chile Gustavo Monje
72 222 34 82
gustavo.monje@automotoralameda.cl
Rupanco Cuevas 29, Rancagua, Chile Vanessa Pizarro
72 232 08 13
vpizarro@redcitroen.cl
Iván Schneider Uno y Dos de Octubre 127, Rancagua, Chile Manfredo Kastner
72 223 01 88
mkastner@redcitroen.cl
Coseche Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins 27, Rancagua, Chile Patricia Ortega
72 274 11 38
patricia.ortega@coseche.com
Autocolor San Juan 216, Machalí, Chile Pedro Maldonado Bustamante
72 221 32 67
autocolor@marcoratti.cl
Pemarco Carretera del Cobre 400, Rancagua, Chile Raúl Herrera
8 595 05 23
raulherrera@pemarco.cl
Tecnología y Color Ltda. Ramón Freire 645, Rancagua, Chile Juan Díaz Leiva
72 224 04 81
jdiaz@tecnologiaycolor.cl
Automotora Vega Artus Ltda. Miguel Ramírez 199, Rancagua, Chile Karina Vargas
72 221 64 86
kvargas@vegaartus.cl
Indumotora One S.A. Avenida Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins 959, Rancagua, Chile Mauricio Avello
72 223 53 11
mauricio.avello@indumotora.cl
Hernán Anfruns y Cía. Ltda. Baquedano 12, Rancagua, Chile Alejandra Sandoval
5 699 48 71
asandoval@anfrunsmotors.cl
Comercial del Real Ramón Freire 471, Rancagua, Chile María José Palma López
9 324 74 43
mpalma@comercialdelreal.cl
Marco Ratti Avenida Bernardo O'Higgins 214, Rancagua, Chile Mario Arros
72 223 40 23