REGIÓN METROPOLITANA

TítuloCategoríaDirecciónDescripción
Gildemeister D & P Avenida Américo Vespucio 570, Pudahuel, Chile Aldo Montaner
2 569 442 20
amontaner@gildemeister.cl
Kaufmann Las Condes Servicio Técnico Las Condes Int 12250, Lo Barnechea, Chile Fernando Saavedra
2 720 11 77
fsaavedra@kaufmann.cl
Moto Sport Servicio Técnico Avenida Francisco Bilbao 5890, Las Condes, Chile Antonio Morales
+569 9 470 00 51
info@motosportchile.cl
Gildemeister Servicio Técnico La Dehesa Int 1845, Lo Barnechea, Chile Carlos Ahumada
2 596 57 77
cahumada@gildemeister.cl
Valenzuela Delarze Servicio Técnico Padre Hurtado Norte 1580, Vitacura, Chile Mauricio Farías
+569 5 408 90 26
mfarias@valenzueladelarze.cl
Ansa Automotriz Servicio Técnico,Repuestos Américo Vespucio Norte 633, Las Condes, Chile Jaime Saldias
2 626 91 46
jaimesaldias@ansaautomotriz.cl
Valenzuela Delarze D & P Til Til 2838, Macul, Chile Darío Sánchez
+569 5 408 34 63
dsanchez@valenzueladelarze.cl
Valenzuela Delarze Servicio Técnico Manuel Montt 1320, Providencia, Chile Julio Martínez
2 840 44 78
jmartinez@valenzueladelarze.cl
Citroën Chile D & P Cardenal José María Caro 2635, Conchalí, Chile Héctor González
2 583 92 65
hgonzalez@citroen.cl
Coseche Macul D & P Avenida Vicuña Mackenna Poniente 3500, La Florida, Chile Rodrigo Parra
2 595 36 68
rodrigo.parra@coseche.com
E.Kovacs D & P General Bustamante 750, Ñuñoa, Chile Sergio Acevedo O.
2 341 83 87
sacevedo@kovacs.cl
Autokas D & P Alonso de Berrios 5958, Peñalolén, Chile Javier Iturriaga
2 419 58 66
jiturriaga@autokas.cl
Miura Autos Maipú D & P Camino a Melipilla 11611, Maipú, Chile Roberto Acevedo A.
2 560 40 95
racevedo@miuraautos.cl
Daniel Achondo Servicio Técnico Avenida Francisco Bilbao 5759, La Reina, Chile Gustavo Futen T.
2 816 20 46
gfuten@autosachondo.cl
JGC Motors D & P Santiago - Avenida Santa Rosa 299, La Granja, Chile Carlos Rain
2 480 79 20
c.rain@jgcmotors.cl
Servicio Automotriz Bonnard Servicio Técnico La Forja 8551, La Reina, Chile Patricia Pino
2 273 29 15
patricia.pino@bonnard.cl
Parque Automotriz Skbergé Servicio Técnico La Dehesa Int 1993, Lo Barnechea, Chile Servicio Técnico
2 837 15 71
Peugeot - Bruno Fritsch Servicio Técnico Avenida Vicuña Mackenna Poniente, La Florida, Chile Luis Lizama
2 941 86 65
llizama@brunofritsch.cl
Bruno Fritsch Maipú D & P Camino a Melipilla 9160, Maipú, Chile Cristian Gallardo
2 810 27 81
cgallardo@brunofritsch.cl
Ansa Automotriz Servicio Técnico,Repuestos Carmen 641, Santiago, Chile Marcelo Sierra
2 634 17 22
talleransa@adsl.tie.cl
Auto München Servicio Técnico,D & P,Mecánica San Cristóbal 470, Recoleta, Chile Carlos Navarro R.
2 735 53 48
cnavarro@automunchen.cl